Reset your T4TCapital™ Trader Practical Assessment
Got yourself in the dreaded drawdown on your Practical Assessment?
You now have the opportunity to reset your account back to its original account size. You will not lose your trading history. The account will just be restored so you can get going again. Please ensure you have any open positions closed before resetting your account.